Key-Officers



Finance: Patrick Huisman - Financial Controller

E-Mail-Adresse: p.huisman@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl +31(0) 573-289 840


Purchase: Wiljan Averesch - Materials Manager & Production Planning

E-Mail-Adresse:  w.averesch@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl +31(0) 573-289 808



Quality: Maarten Broersma - KAM Manager/SHEQ Manager

E-Mail-Adresse: m.broersma@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl +31(0) 573-289 845

IT: John Sangers - ICT Manager

E-Mail-Adresse: j.sangers@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl +31 (0) 573-289847

Production: Geert-Jan Visser - Production Manager

E-Mail-Adresse: g.visser@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl +31 (0) 573-289842

WILA USA: Gunter Glocker - President

E-Mail-Adresse: gglocker@wilausa.com
Direkte Durchwahl 443 459 5515



® WILA 2019 - Webdesign & CMS: Frappant