Sales und Marketing



Michiel Wensing – Director of Sales & Marketing

E-Mail-Adresse: m.wensing@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl +31(0)573-289 848
Mobil: +31(0)6 10 31 87 15

Veronique van den Berk – Sales Office Manager

E-Mail-Adresse: v.vandenberk@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl +31(0)573-289 851

Michel Wessels - Program Manager Service

E-Mail-Adresse: m.wessels@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl: +31(0)573-289 814

Bianca Kappert – Service Coordinator

E-Mail-Adresse: b.kappert@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl: +31(0)573-289 811

Mark Gerfen – Account Manager

E-Mail-Adresse: m.gerfen@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl: +31(0)573-289 813

Carolien Nikkels – Account Manager

E-Mail-Adresse: c.nikkels@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl: +31(0)573-289 810

Twan Muilerman - Transport planner

E-Mail-Adresse: t.muilerman@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl: +31(0)573 289 802

Wilco van Vemde – Technical Sales Engineer

E-Mail-Adresse: w.van.vemde@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl: +31(0)573-289 812

Jurgen Reusen – Technical Sales Engineer

E-Mail-Adresse: j.reusen@wila.nl 
Direkte Durchwahl: +31(0)573-289 819

Huub Kienhuis - Technical Sales Engineer

E-Mail-Adresse: h.kienhuis@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl: +31(0)573-748 931




Anna Brenneke - Marketing & Communication

E-Mail-Adresse: a.brenneke@wila.nl 
Direkte Durchwahl: +31(0)573-748 952

Peter Timmerije – Product Specialist

E-Mail-Adresse: p.timmerije@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl: +31(0)573-289 816

Karst Lohman - Training specialist

E-Mail-Adresse: k.lohman@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl: +31(0)573 748 956

Remco Hogeweg – Business Development Manager

E-Mail-Adresse: r.hogeweg@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl: +31(0)573-289 818
Mobil: +31(0)6 53 36 38 71

Davey Kohlweij – Business Development Manager

E-Mail-Adresse: d.kohlweij@wila.nl
Direkte Durchwahl: +31(0)573-289 839


® WILA 2021 - Webdesign & CMS: Frappant